Just kidding!

I was going to make a post a couple weeks ago about 17th century buttonholes, which was my most recent sewing project, but I got sucked too deep into the project to write about it.  I’ll probably put up a post at some point, though.

Anyway, my sewing plan after that was to work on my Regency stays and maybe finish them finally, and then dig into the War Librarian project.

Just kidding!

Turns out I need to make a dress in the approximate fashion of Caterina Sforza (Forlí, Italy, 1480s).  I’ll probably post about that soon– I’m hoping to be ready for fabric shopping sometime next week.

Just kidding!

Leave a Reply

